The Versatile Blogger Award and The Real Neat Blogger Award

Hey guys!

Since you all love me so much, I have yet again (I think it’ the third time) been awarded with the Versatile Blogger Award and also The Real Neat Blogger award by Kirsty. This lady is absolute love and has an amazing blog, one of the places here, which I regularly visit. Thank-you so much for the love and encouragement, it is over whelming.

20150418-the-real-neat-blog-awardΒ 

 

 

versatileblogger111

Here are the rules for the Versatile Blogger Awards:

  • Thank the person who gave you this award.
  • Include a link to their blog.
  • Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  • Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award with links to their blogs. (You can recommend them for one or both awards)
  • Finally, postΒ 7 things about yourself. (Answer the person who nominates you questions, and then ask 7 of your own.)
  • Also remember to add the Versatile Blogger and the Real Neat Blog pics to your post

Now the questions I had to answer:

1. What is your favourite board game?

Although it’s been ages I played a board game but if I had to choose, I’ll go with “Monopoly”

2. Harry Potter or Percy Jackson?

Percy Jackson

3. What is your favourite month?

January, because it’s the coldest month in the place I live.

4. If you met me, what would you say and do?

I’d probably give you a big bear hug (because I love you! lol) and I’ll tell you that I’m so glad to finally see you in person, someone who is so brave and courageous, whose been through so much and yet smiles. I’d ask you, how do you do it ? πŸ™‚

5. Who is your favourite person in your family and why?

Mama, she’s been my best-friend ever since I was a kid, she has been there at my lowest and my highest, She has seen me hit the ground and stand up again. The only person who has cheered for me no matter how dark the days got.

6. Do you believe in heaven and hell?

I do, I need to hold on to something so yes, I do.

7. What is your favourite part of the day?Β 

Midnight onward, something about the silence that takes over the world when everyone sleeps. I love silence and darkness.

Here is the list of my questions:

1. How do you deal with criticism?
2. One thing that you do everyday?
3. Do you believe in white lies?
4. One word to describe yourself?
5. If given a choice, would you want to time travel in to your past to fix something? Why?
6. What is happiness for you?
7. Your favourite Childhood memory?

Thank-you so much again for the nomination, love πŸ™‚ As far as nominating people for the award is concerned since I have already nominated a few before, I’d like to leave the floor open this time. Anybody, who feels like participating, please feel free to do so.

Much Love

30 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award and The Real Neat Blogger Award

  1. Loved your answers. Especially about Heaven and hell. Thanks for being honest there!
    I vote to totally keep the tradition going! Nom-in-ate! Nom-in-ate! (Sound of slow clapping and fist pumping) πŸ™‚ Then it gives me an avenue to find some new blogs! I’m new to this whole thing and am a bit overwhelmed with how many blogs there are you pick from and would love some suggestions!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank-you so much πŸ™‚ and there is a long list of worthy bloggers here that you should definitely check out. At-least they are among my favourites. Let me know if you want a list and I shall share my personal favourites with you xD
      Much Love
      B

      Like

      1. In particular order, ” my bloggers” xD

        https://krivashist.wordpress.com/
        globalunison.wordpress.com
        hyperionsturm.wordpress.com
        https://maniparna5002.wordpress.com
        https://lifeinquantums.wordpress.com
        https://maniparna5002.wordpress.com
        kirstydavies1990.wordpress.com
        https://milfordstreet.wordpress.com
        https://elpislazuli.wordpress.com/
        https://touchofmysaint.wordpress.com/
        https://ishlahii.wordpress.com/

        ^ This should get you started πŸ™‚ I think I’m missing out on a few lol

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Barirra, you are the BEST! You are always a good sport and gracious with the awards and you have been more than generous to me in sharing. Thank you so much! Here is a big Cyber-Bear Hug back to you for being such a wonderful and talented person and blogger.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Whoops! I got too happy and didn’t pay attention to my fingers. My apology for the misspelling. I meant Barrira not Barirra. Because my mind is always a couple of days behind my fingers there is no telling how many different ways I will call your name, but I always mean well πŸ™‚

      Liked by 2 people

      1. hahah it’s ok xD really trust me. It’s so okay, you have no idea. I have spent my entire life correcting spellings and pronunciation of my name. Apparently, it’s very weird and so I love it tehheee ^_^ You can give me any name you feel like, I have a long list already πŸ™‚
        Much Love
        B

        Liked by 1 person

      2. LOL! I always thought my name was Dammit Dan! Because that is what my mother said to me very often πŸ™‚ I think my mischievous nature demanded a Dammit! in front of my name. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

    2. I share them with you because I love how you write :), one can smile through out while reading your words. Yes, you do that ❀ ooo I love hugs *Virtual hugs right back*
      Much Love
      B

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Awwww a big bear hug would be lush! πŸ˜€ what a lovely thing to say!! i love you too haha πŸ™‚ and we’d have to play monopoly i love that game :p im really happy you accepted, all your awards are much deserved πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, so when we meet it starts off with a hug and ends with us sitting across playing Monopoly with Tea/ Coffee xD *goes down on my to do list* hahah
      Love
      B

      Like

Leave a Reply

