Creative Blogger Award

Hi all,

I have been nominated again for the creative blogger award by just being me, she is an amazing lady who has always been encouraging and kind to me. She was awarded the creative blogger award and decided to pass it on me, thank-you so much for all the love, it truly means a-lot.

The Rules:

  1. Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify the nominees.
  2. Post the link of the blog that nominated you.
  3. Share 5 random facts about yourself.

I will leave the nominations open to all those who read this, please feel free to accept the award spoils ๐Ÿ™‚

Here are five random facts about me:

1. I’m hooked on to the ‘orange-carrot’ juice of Nestle, nowadays.
2. I love cookies, cookies are love.
3. The more the silence, the more at peace I feel.
4. Social gatherings make me lose my ability to talk.
5. I have always called ‘Pluto’, my planet.

Yes, I’m weird *nods*, thank-you again for the nominations and love โค


Note: I apologize for taking ages to revert on the nominations. I’m trying to juggle through some work responsibilities which seem to have no end in sight but nevertheless I apologize, I still have a few of you I need to get back to, please bear with me.

Much Love
B

25 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

      1. oh they aren’t even sold here ๐Ÿ˜ฆ my bro got them from Aussie land for me and recently a friend from Dubai xD but I’m sure they must be available there ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

        Liked by 1 person

    1. OMG!! haha wow Kirsty โค again??! I still have a few to catch up to and then your blog as well, lots to read but nonetheless I'm truly grateful and feel so loved ^_^ Thank-you, I'm honored, shall read and write my heart away on weekend ๐Ÿ™‚
      Love & Hugs
      B

      Liked by 1 person

  1. B! You are always interesting and your captivating blog is overflowing with Cyber-cookies for yourself and everyone who visits. This is amazing – because you are Amazing. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

