The World Speaks

I see you walking over me
Like you brought me into
Existence, blinded by ego
Every step that you take
Is loaded with mistakes
One after another, your
Blindness doesn’t lets you
See the destruction you
Have done to my soul
Destroying my beauties
To satisfy your hunger for
Money and power that
Perpetually goes on till
Your last breath of this life
So much of hatred burns
This world and it bleeds
Dying a little every day
But you see none of this
My breaths are shallow
And my strength is gone
My nature is going haywire
I try to maintain my strength
But your vicious human race
Will not stop till it has pulled
My plug once and for all
Forgetting that without me
You cannot last long here

31 thoughts on “The World Speaks

      1. My apologies too i was just being a honkie! I’m really thankful i dont have MPD! Bi-polar is enough, thank sarcasm for mutal understandings lol!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

